South San Francisco Adult Education  Logo
Adult Ed Staff Directory Contact Information Mission Statement Schoolwide Learner Outcomes (SLOs)
Adult Basic Education American Line Dancing CBET Child-Parent Observation Class Citizenship Preparation COMPUTER CLASSES English as a Second Language (ESL) Fashion Design/Sewing Fine Arts High School Diploma HiSET Hospitality Class Motorcycle Safety & Basic Riding
Adult Transition Program Community Education Motorcycle Safety & Basic Riding
General Information How to Register Important Dates Session Dates for Computer Classes 2017-2018 Instructional Calendar HiSET Test Schedule Requirements for HiSet testing Transcript Request Typing/Keyboarding Test
IMPORTANT DATES SSF Adult Education Instructional Calendar
Maps Other School Locations

Adult Ed Staff Directory

Stephen Redmond Principal sredmond@ssfusd.org
Richard Mozzini Counselor rmozzini@ssfusd.org
Seemaa Prasad ESL Coordinator sprasad@ssfusd.org
Cynthia Villar School Administrative Assistant 1 cvillar@ssfusd.org
Susan Cheong Senior Office Assistant/Registrar scheong@ssfusd.org
Alma Martinez Office Assistant (Evening) amartinez@ssfusd.org
Martha Morocho Senior Office Assistant mmorocho@ssfusd.org
Nereida Angulo Career Navigator nangulo@ssfusd.org

 

Adult Secondary Education

Don Lawler HS Diploma/HiSet Teacher (Night) dlawler@ssfusd.org
John Osness ABE Teacher josness@ssfusd.org
Joyce Fritz HS Diploma/ HiSet Teacher jfritz@ssfusd.org
Joan Power Paraprofessional jpower@ssfusd.org

 

Child Parent Observation Program

Helen Kashevaroff Instructor hkashevaroff@ssfusd.org
Sandra Linnell Paraprofessional slinnell@ssfusd.org
Pauline Sy Paraprofessional psy@ssfusd.org

 

Career & Technical Preparation

Joyce Fritz Computer Instructor jfritz@ssfusd.org

 

English as A Second Language (ESL)  &

Community Based English Tutoring (CBET)

Qing Cai ESL Teacher qcai@ssfusd.org
Elizabeth Bales-Stutes ESL Teacher ebales@ssfusd.org
Christina Costaglio ESL Teacher ccostaglio@ssfusd.org
Maija Reznick ESL & CBET Teacher mreznick@ssfusd.org
Michelle Steinberg Distance Learning Teacher msteinberg@ssfusd.org
Amy H. Wong ESL @ Learning Center ahwong@ssfusd.org
Janny Yuen ESL Teacher jyuen@ssfus.org

 

 

Drawing & Painting class

Susan Greenspan Teacher sgreenspan@ssfusd.org