Skip to main content

Adult Ed Staff Directory

Stephen Redmond Principal sredmond@ssfusd.org
Richard Mozzini
Counselor
rmozzini@ssfusd.org
Seemaa Prasad
ESL Coordinator
sprasad@ssfusd.org
Cynthia Villar
School Administrative Assistant 1
cvillar@ssfusd.org
Susan Cheong
Senior Office Assistant/Registrar
scheong@ssfusd.org
Alma Martinez
Office Assistant (Evening)
amartinez@ssfusd.org
Martha Morocho
Senior Office Assistant
mmorocho@ssfusd.org
Nereida Angulo
Career Navigator
nangulo@ssfusd.org

 

Adult Secondary Education

Don Lawler
HS Diploma/HiSet Teacher (Night)
dlawler@ssfusd.org
John Osness
HS Diploma/ABE Teacher
josness@ssfusd.org
Joyce Fritz
HS Diploma/ HiSet Teacher
jfritz@ssfusd.org
Joan Power
Paraprofessional
jpower@ssfusd.org

 

Child Parent Observation Program

Helen Kashevaroff
Instructor
hkashevaroff@ssfusd.org
Sandra Linnell
Paraprofessional
slinnell@ssfusd.org
Pauline Sy
Paraprofessional
psy@ssfusd.org
 

Career & Technical Preparation

Joyce Fritz
Computer Instructor
jfritz@ssfusd.org

 

English as A Second Language (ESL)  &

Community Based English Tutoring (CBET)

Qing Cai
ESL Teacher
qcai@ssfusd.org
Elizabeth Bales-Stutes
ESL Teacher
ebales@ssfusd.org
Christina Costaglio
ESL Teacher
ccostaglio@ssfusd.org
Maija Reznick
ESL & CBET Teacher
mreznick@ssfusd.org
Janny Yuen
ESL Teacher
jyuen@ssfus.org

 

 

Drawing & Painting class

Susan Greenspan
Teacher
sgreenspan@ssfusd.org