Skip to main content

Adult Ed Staff Directory

Stephen Redmond

Principal

sredmond@ssfusd.org

Seemaa Prasad

Assistant Principal

sprasad@ssfusd.org

Cynthia Villar

School Administrative Assistant 1

cvillar@ssfusd.org

Susan Cheong

Senior Office Assistant/Registrar

scheong@ssfusd.org

Vacant

Office Assistant (Evening)

 

Martha Morocho

Senior Office Assistant

mmorocho@ssfusd.org

Lani Xiao Career Navigator jxiao@ssfusd.org

 

Adult Secondary Education

Amy Wong

HS Diploma/HiSet Teacher/ ABE English

ahwong@ssfusd.org

 

Child Parent Observation Program

Helen Kashevaroff

Instructor

hkashevaroff@ssfusd.org

Sandra Linnell

Paraprofessional

slinnell@ssfusd.org

Pauline Sy

Paraprofessional

psy@ssfusd.org

 

Career & Technical Preparation

Rachil Tam

Computer Instructor

rtam@ssfusd.org

 

English as A Second Language (ESL)  &

Community Based English Tutoring (CBET)

Qing Cai

ESL Teacher

qcai@ssfusd.org

Elizabeth Bales-Stutes

ESL Teacher

ebales@ssfusd.org

Christina Costaglio

ESL Teacher

ccostaglio@ssfusd.org

Maija Reznick

ESL & CBET Teacher

mreznick@ssfusd.org

Amy H. Wong

ESL Teacher

ahwong@ssfusd.org

Janny Yuen

ESL Teacher

jyuen@ssfusd.org

Amy Hansel Citizenship ahansel@ssfusd.org