Skip to main content

Adult Ed Staff Directory

Stephen Redmond

Principal

sredmond@ssfusd.org

Richard Mozzini

Counselor

rmozzini@ssfusd.org

Seemaa Prasad

ESL Coordinator

sprasad@ssfusd.org

Cynthia Villar

School Administrative Assistant 1

cvillar@ssfusd.org

Susan Cheong

Senior Office Assistant/Registrar

scheong@ssfusd.org

Carmen Torres

Office Assistant (Evening)

ctorres@ssfusd.org

Martha Morocho

Senior Office Assistant

mmorocho@ssfusd.org

Nereida Angulo

Career Navigator

nangulo@ssfusd.org

 

Adult Secondary Education

Don Lawler

HS Diploma/HiSet Teacher (Night)

dlawler@ssfusd.org

John Osness

HS Diploma/ABE Teacher

josness@ssfusd.org

Vincent Rharmili

Edgenuity

vrharmili@ssfusd.org

Joan Power

Paraprofessional

jbpower@ssfusd.org

 

Child Parent Observation Program

Helen Kashevaroff

Instructor

hkashevaroff@ssfusd.org

Sandra Linnell

Paraprofessional

slinnell@ssfusd.org

Pauline Sy

Paraprofessional

psy@ssfusd.org

 

Career & Technical Preparation

Daniel Nakamura

Computer Instructor

dnakamura@ssfusd.org

 

English as A Second Language (ESL)  &

Community Based English Tutoring (CBET)

Qing Cai

ESL Teacher

qcai@ssfusd.org

Elizabeth Bales-Stutes

ESL Teacher

ebales@ssfusd.org

Christina Costaglio

ESL Teacher

ccostaglio@ssfusd.org

Alexis Ferreri

ESL Teacher

aferreri@ssfusd.org

Maija Reznick

ESL & CBET Teacher

mreznick@ssfusd.org

Amy H. Wong

ESL Teacher

ahwong@ssfusd.org

Janny Yuen

ESL Teacher

jyuen@ssfus.org

 

 

Drawing & Painting class

Susan Greenspan

Teacher

sgreenspan@ssfusd.org